Tuesday, December 8, 2015


The Dragoon, Black Mage, Monk and Ninja job classes are just some of the 21 different jobs SQUARE ENIX® offers for adventurers to learn and master in FINAL FANTASY EXPLORERS® to defeat the realm’s mightiest monsters. This upcoming action-RPG allows adventurers to fly solo or band together with up to three friends to gather the crystals scattered throughout the world.

The jobs system has evolved over the years into a beloved part of the FINAL FANTASY® series, and is an integral part of this game. Each of the 21 jobs possess their own unique abilities and skillsets, allowing players a tactical edge when switching, combining and leveling between jobs, and creating endless amounts of character customization for all skill levels. Additionally, the North American release will include the specialized Blue Mage and Samurai jobs, which were previously only available as DLC in Japan.

The world is on the brink of war over its reserves of crystals, the planet’s chief source of power. Players must band together to form an elite squad of Explorers on an island rich in crystals, braving hordes of monsters in hopes of conquering a newly discovered Grand Crystal – every Explorer’s dream.

Related Links
Official Facebook® Page: www.facebook.com/FinalFantasy
Official Twitter®: www.twitter.com/FinalFantasy

About the Game
FINAL FANTASY EXPLORERS will be available for $39.99 on Jan. 26, 2016, for Nintendo 3DS. Limited quantities of the Collector’s Edition will be sold through the Square Enix Online Store (https://store.na.square-enix.com/product/291359) for $69.99. This title is rated E10+. Please visit the Entertainment Software Rating Board (ESRB) website at www.esrb.org for more information about ratings.

Post by Vikki
Twitter: ProfessorWhite
Facebook: Fangirl Review

No comments:

Post a Comment